Increase in funding for Rio 2016

2016 Rio Paralympics logo

It was announced today that following the success of the British athletes in London 2012, the Paralympic sport has received increased funding for Rio 2016 of 43%. 


Read more: Increase in funding for Rio 2016

London 2012 squad

DTSGB Holdings Ltd has selected a squad of 12 shooters to compete in the London 2012 Paralympic Games.  

They are: Matthew Skelhon, James Bevis, Deanna Coates, Nathan Milgate, Mandy Pankhurst, Ryan Cockbill, Richard Davies, Adam Fontain, Georgina Callingham, Benjamin Jesson, Karen Butler and Adrian Bunclark. 

Their profiles can be found on the World Class Performance Programme section of the website.